What will a man do for the love of a woman?


What will a man give for the love of a woman?

​                           Everything.

Kelven's Riddle is the story of a good and decent man named Aram.  Born into slavery, but descended from ancient, forgotten kings, he breaks his bonds and escapes into the wild, seeking only freedom.     Instead, he finds a destiny.

Decebalus, Vlad Tepes, Dracula.

​He has been known by many names throughout the centuries.

What he names himself?  

Nemuritor, the Undying.

He has arisen again.


A magical blade, created by ancient sorcery.

Only one man can wield its power.

With the release of Daniel T Hylton's new book, The Dark Master of Grayholt, the Dragon at the End of Forever Series is now complete.

Get Daniel T Hylton's classic 5-volume Epic Heroic fantasy, Kelven's Riddle, here.

​Click this link for more information or to read a sample chapter of Daniel T Hylton's terrifying new book.

We are a small, independent company, and the publishing home of author Daniel T Hylton.  Thank you for coming; please peruse Mr. Hylton's work; click on any link to read sample chapters of any book.  THANK YOU!

Click any link on this page for more information or to read a sample chapter of any book.

Check it out today.

Enmity between ancient, immortal wizards has engendered war across the face of the earth.

​One man will try to end it.

​Click this link to read a sample chapter.